

## Sherwood Cycling Club 25-mile Open Time Trial 13th August 2022, 1401 hrs

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules and Regulations

## **Men's Prize Winners**

1st Overall £40 Jack Levick Rose Race Team 00:49:30

2<sup>nd</sup> Overall £30 David Mead Hinckley Cycle Racing Club 00:49:47

3rd Overall £20 David James Williams Velotik Racing Team 00:49:48

4th Overall £10 Toby Williams Velotik Racing Team 00:50:22

## **Ladies Prize Winners**

1st Overall £40 Elaine Simpson Sherwood CC 01:03:00

2<sup>nd</sup> Overall £30 Jessica Beyer Nottingham Clarion CC 01:04:38

3rd Overall £20 Jen Clegg Team Bottrill 01:07:16

4<sup>th</sup> Overall £10 Sarah Soden Leicester Forest CC 01:15:55

## **Tandem**

1st Overall £40 Ian Greenstreet/Rachael Elliott Newbury Velo 00:51:25